Rivertown Buick GMC
Buick | GMC

Contact Information

  • Sales:(706) 405-3124
  • Service:(706) 405-4687
348 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Rivertown Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I love dealing with mike clarke. He is...

              I love dealing with Mike Clarke. He is professional, knowledgeable, and alway very helpful. My old 2000 Pontiac Grand AM is running great due to the fair and honest upkeep from your team. A new car is not in my near future so I appreciate that you keep this one running well for me. Cudos to the entire team!

              Midland, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              One associate walked right pass me without...

              One associate walked right pass me without an acknowledgement. I waited within 3 minutes another associate asked if he could help me. It was excellent service from then on. The closeout was quite professional and I was on my way. Thank you

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service advisor was courteous and kept...

              My service advisor was courteous and kept me inform about the progres of my work order

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My vehicle was overfilled with oil the...

              My vehicle was overfilled with oil the last two times I had it serviced. The recent oil change I checked the oil before 8 left the dealership because and I say it was a quart over filled, on the work order the service department stated the vehicle was slightly over filled which I disagree, even after they drained it down it was still overfilled. My argument is I should not have check the oil level,it should be done right in the first place. I had to make two return trips on my last two oil changes. This could damage the engine,

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Micheal serviceman was excellent and has...

              Micheal serviceman was excellent and has great attitude

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service. Will highly recommend to...

              Great service. Will highly recommend to friends and family

              Salem, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always pleasant and detail oriented.

              Always pleasant and detail oriented.

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This is the second time i have had my...

              This is the second time I have had my vehicle serviced at this dealer. The first time was about 6 months ago and I had a wheel hub replaced. Upon picking up my vehicle the I noticed the front air dam was hanging off. I had to come back the next day and wait for it to be fixed; which was about an hour. Because they did fix and replace the air dam I decided to give the place another shot. Recently I had the oil changed and was supposed to have the tires rotated. I received a call stating my vehicle was done and went to pick it up the next day. Upon inspection I noticed that the tires had not been rotated. That was the main reason I brought the vehicle in. I usually change the oil myself, but I needed the tires done. Again, I expected to pick up my vehicle and leave but I had to wait another 30-45 minutes for the tires to be rotated.

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always courteous, pleasant, and...

              Always courteous, pleasant, and informative.2015 yukon

              Ellerslie, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was quick

              It was quick

              Phenix City, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is very helpful. When i am...

              Everyone is very helpful. When I am notified for a recall I can get an appointment immediately that suits my schedule.

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2006 buick laserneregular scheduled...

              2006 Buick LaSerneRegular Scheduled MaintenanceVery Good

              Midland, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My dealing with the dealership is always a...

              My dealing with the dealership is always a pleasure. The staff is friendly and courteous.

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike was great!

              Mike was great!

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I enjoyed the services.

              I enjoyed the services.

              Union Springs, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil service and rotate-balance tires....

              Oil Service and rotate-balance tires. Great Service. 2014 Buick Enclave

              Lumpkin, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike clark is great and i trust him

              Mike Clark is great and I trust him

              Phenix City, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2003 saturn vue therer to...

              I brought my 2003 Saturn Vue therer to find out what was wrong with it and to hopefully get it repaired by the best. It was repaired but after driving it less than 40 miles, now it needs something else which is approximately $325. The prior month I spent $1225 on it and I refuse to continue to put money into a vehicle when I honestly thing there had to be something wrong with it before. I have spoken to staff and I understand they can't help me but it just makes me feel some type of way to have the problem so recent after having it repaired.

              Newnan, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service!

              Great service!

              Midland, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service and was able to use gmc...

              Great service and was able to use GMC service discount coupons.

              Manchester, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)