• Sales:(706) 405-3124
  • Service:(706) 405-4687
90 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Rivertown Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 90

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We really appreciate Mike in the service...

              We really appreciate Mike in the service department he is professional, knowledgeable and always courteous!

              TALBOTTON, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Myrle. Each employee is a valued member of the Rivertown Buick GMC team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Prentiss kept me up to date on what was...

              Prentiss kept me up to date on what was going on. Car ready when said it would be. Thanks for the loaner.

              COLUMBUS, GA

              Business Response
              James, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Rivertown Buick GMC team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have bought my last five vehicles from...

              I have bought my last five vehicles from this dealership. I am always treated well and have a positive experience from the manger Stacey down to the the service dept.

              ELLERSLIE, GA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Oct 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual I had excellent service. ...

              As usual I had excellent service. However the individual I spoke with initially to set up me coming in to have my tire fixed needs to get a little more training in customer service.

              COLUMBUS, GA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. David, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Oct 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff at this dealership...

              The staff at this dealership consistently provides great customer service which is why I drive approximately 40 miles there to have my cars serviced and I recommend them to others.

              MANCHESTER, GA

              Business Response
              Our team will be so happy to read your great review. If you ever have any questions or concerns don't hesitate to give us a call!
              Oct 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              ya'all the best of the best!!!!! ...

              Ya'all the best of the best! Thanks again

              BUENA VISTA, GA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Oct 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have already recommended your...

              I have already recommended your dealership & my wonderful salesman Richard Detwiler! I absolutely enjoyed my time with him, It's terrible setting there all day signing papers & waiting & waiting but he made it enjoyable! I LOVE MY NEW CAR!!! Will never go anywhere else!!

              CUSSETA, GA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Oct 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a short waiting period and a...

              I had a short waiting period and a comfortable waiting room to wait in. Everyone was nice and friendly.

              PHENIX CITY, AL

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Oct 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job

              Great job

              FORTSON, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Oct 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They fixed the problem with the seat belt.

              They fixed the problem with the seat belt.

              COLUMBUS, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Oct 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 90