Contact Information

  • Sales:(706) 405-3124
  • Service:(706) 405-4687
180 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Rivertown Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 180

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              very pleasant-went to get nitrogen in...

              very pleasant-went to get nitrogen in tire & ended up having to buy a new tire, so it took longer than I expected

              COLUMBUS, GA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Dec 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was so frustrated when i went in, Ihad...

              I was so frustrated when i went in, Ihad just bought a car about 3 months before and had only 5000 miles. push button start, did not know how to back it out to get it jumped off, cause i could not put in neutral. it just clicked when i pressed the ignition button. needless to say i was frustrated, They delt head on with my frustration in a wonderful manner, got my car in by tow truck aound 4pm, had my car fixed, new battery, oil changed, topped off fluids, tire rotation, by 6pm. could not have been more pleased with Nick and the team

              COLUMBUS, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very helpful in all...

              Everyone was very helpful in all ways.Thank you very much for y'all service.

              PHENIX CITY, AL

              Business Response
              Clifford, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Rivertown Buick GMC, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Dec 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My service experience in the dealership...

              My service experience in the dealership on the day of my service was fantastic. I was very pleased that the service manager even suggested that my car be serviced that afternoon instead of the following day, as was the original plan. This meant I only had to make one trip to the dealer! I was, however, very disappointed to find that my car had a flat tire the very next day. Not sure if the service and flat are related, but my service specifications included tire rotation and adding air to each. I specifically went there for help with my tires. I also needed an oil change. Other than the flat, my service experience was great. Would recommend. Thank you!

              FORTSON, GA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Dec 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I am very happy with my new Acadia and...

              I am very happy with my new Acadia and with the dealership. Danny Henderson helped me in every way that he could. I would recommend him, the dealership, and my vehicle to my friends and family.

              COLUMBUS, GA

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your vehicle Barbara and thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure we are providing excellent experiences. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future.
              Dec 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had the oil changed and tires rotated...

              I had the oil changed and tires rotated . ( going on out of town trip). I was informed of a "special" for both. Still thought was too much to pay for these! Since the takeover of Rivertown, I just don't know! With that being said, the service tech did check the air pressure. Was done because I have complained "each" time about being overlooked as I purposely leave the air low. Nothing concerning the waiting room this time.

              PHENIX CITY, AL

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Dec 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a pleasant experience. The...

              It was a pleasant experience. The salesman was more than willing to show me several different vehicles without being pushy or try to steer me toward something I didn't truly want.

              COLUMBUS, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Dec 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The guys were professional & courteous;...

              The guys were professional & courteous; however, it took three visits to finalize issue. 1st visit, diagnosis & part order 2nd visit, install part/module. Did not have code to active module. 3d visit, install code to module. Second & third visit required me showing up to have part issued.

              COLUMBUS, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service!

              Great service!

              FORTSON, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Dec 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Nick was awesome in explaining my...

              Nick was awesome in explaining my cars presentation and keeping my informed of the time that this would be done . I am totally satisfied. Thank you

              MIDLAND, GA

              Business Response
              Tawya, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Rivertown Buick GMC team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Dec 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 180