• Sales:(706) 405-3124
  • Service:(706) 405-4687
142 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Rivertown Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 142

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service while I was there was good. ...

              Service while I was there was good. However, when I left in my vehicle, apparently they has spilled antifreeze or something when topping off my liquids and I had to smell it all the way home. It was not nice!

              SMITHS, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very positive experience

              Very positive experience

              COLUMBUS, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Nov 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was great. Paxton Nash my salesman...

              It was great. Paxton Nash my salesman was outstanding. He was a real professional, not pushy and went the extra mile. The gentleman that helped explain the features of my truck was knowledgeable and very friendly. This was an ideal car buying experience for me. I'm very pleased. I just sang your praises a few minutes ago to two men who buy trucks every other year.

              COLUMBUS, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service staff was great, but didn't have...

              Service staff was great, but didn't have enough time to perform service. Have to come back another day to try again.

              COLUMBUS, GA

              Business Response
              Brady, thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us continue to grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to provide more details.
              Nov 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Came into shop with squeaky leaf springs....

              Came into shop with squeaky leaf springs. I asked service rep if there was a bulletin about this. He said he needed to look at vehicle. After 3 hours of wasting my time in your waiting room I was presented with a bulletin about greasing squeaky leaf springs and was informed my TRUCK was dirty. In the future I will go to a dealership that knows something about work trucks and respects the time of its customers. Maybe Lanett, AL or LaGrange, GA.

              FORTSON, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service

              Good service

              COLORADO SPRINGS, CO

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Nov 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service Rep follow-up lacking. Service...

              Service Rep follow-up lacking. Service rep no longer employed there, but no one followed up on our outstanding part order which we were going to be charged for because it was "missing". Previous rep had taken it to place the order. OnStar recommendations for service (tire pressure) don't coincide with dealership.

              FORTSON, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              great as usual.

              Great as usual.

              COLUMBUS, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Nov 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very disappointed!

              Very disappointed!

              COLUMBUS, GA

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Nov 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              From the moment I arrived excellent...

              From the moment I arrived excellent service. Nick was great helping me with my warranty issue. Would definitely recommend to others great service I received.

              SEALE, AL

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Nov 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 142