• Sales:(706) 405-3124
  • Service:(706) 405-4687
100 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Rivertown Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 100

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I drove into the GMC/Buick service area...

              I drove into the GMC/Buick service area in Columbus, Ga at approximately 08:15am without an appointment and was complete and finished by 09:30. Great!!

              LUMPKIN, GA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Oct 26, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Still need title application for my tag

              Still need title application for my tag

              AUBURN, AL

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Oct 29, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              very pleasant.. Your service men....

              very pleasant.. Your service men. are always very helpful

              COLUMBUS, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Oct 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              When I went to get in my car, I noticed...

              When I went to get in my car, I noticed they had left the front passenger window down. That was not a problem, but the black grease streaked on the driver's seat and the bottom door frame was. I had to come home and clean the seat. It did come off, but it is the first time I have ever had to do this after service.

              SALEM, AL

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Oct 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Gerald Goss is an excellent...

              Gerald Goss is an excellent representative for your dealership. He is attentive to customers' needs and extremely patient. He worked with my wife for a long time to get her just the vehicle she wanted and provided outstanding service for us.

              COLUMBUS, GA

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your vehicle Mcdonald and thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure we are providing excellent experiences. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future.
              Oct 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in for a oil change, was told it...

              Came in for a oil change, was told it would take about 1 hour. I was OK with that because I did not preschedule a appointment. It took 3 hours...totally unacceptable..if I had known it would take that long I would have came back at another time.

              COLUMBUS, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department is my number one...

              The service department is my number one reason for recommending people buy cars at (Rivertown) GMC. I am very glad the level of service has not dropped one bit since the dealership changed owners. Michael Clarke has always and continues to set the standard for service delivery. He is prompt and thorough. He makes a chore quite bearable and treats everyone like family.

              COLUMBUS, GA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Oct 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Outstanding service as always. Mike...

              Outstanding service as always. Mike ensures all possible remedies are explored and only work that is needed is completed.

              COLUMBUS, GA

              Business Response
              Virgil, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Rivertown Buick GMC team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Oct 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service department was awesome. Sales...

              Service department was awesome. Sales department on the othere's hand was another story. Was a waste of time to be told they can get a vehicle into just to wait hours later and be told they can't even get close. Wouldn't even try to make it happen. Guess they didn't want to make a sale bad enough. Will drive out of town to purchase next GMC truck. Will not purchase from Rivertown. . . . . EVER.

              PHENIX CITY, AL

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Adam, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Oct 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service Advison ( Greg McCart ) always...

              Service Advison ( Greg McCart ) always show he is concern about his customs been pleased with service and time that it take to take care. Give a follow up call.

              RICHLAND, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 100