No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
Rivertown Buick GMC
Buick | GMC

Contact Information

  • Sales:(706) 405-3124
  • Service:(706) 405-4687
532 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Rivertown Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              14 buick enclave. First ever...

              14 Buick Enclave. First ever maintenance....Everything was excellent onJuly 22/ ********************.

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased a buick enclave and traded an...

              We purchased a Buick Enclave and traded an older Enclave. Mike Ballard was friendly yet professional and very interested in helping me get the best deal I could. Paperwork and finance was as short and easy as possible. Very good experience!

              Pine Mountain, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Michael did hid usual fine job keeping me...

              Michael did hid usual fine job keeping me informed of the progress since I was waiting.

              Salem, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my gmc canyon in for a few...

              I brought my GMC Canyon in for a few repairs and the guys were great they got the job done on time and on their estimate they did a beautiful job I'd go back anytime!

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ya'all "second to none.." ya'all treat us...

              YA'ALL "SECOND to NONE.." Ya'all treat us like family and youkeep our 2011 GMC CrewCab running like "NEW"...I'm proud to tellothers about your treatment of your costume care..We look foreward to taking our GMC FOR SERVICE... THANKS AGAIN A SATAFIED FRIEND/COSTOMER

              Buena Vista, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very polite and professional....

              Everyone was very polite and professional. Someone checked with me every few minutes while waiting to see if I needed anything. My first oil change was free and that left a very good impression on me and I will be back for all my maintenance.

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jerome and chuck were awesome in helping...

              Jerome and Chuck were awesome in helping me pick out and finance my new car. I would highly recommend using Rivertown GMC to friends and family. I will definitely trade there again in the future. Loving my new car! So grateful to have such down home people to work with!

              Valley, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good service, lacross, 2014

              Very good service, lacross, 2014

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my silverado in for a routine...

              I brought my Silverado in for a routine service. Everyone at the dealership was very pleasant and a pleasure to work with. I plan on having all my routine service work performed at this dealership.

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been doing business with your...

              I have been doing business with your dealership for many years before it became River Town. I am happy to say that I always have been pleased with my treatment and the service to my automobiles. That hasnot changed.thank you.C.E. Jowers

              Midland, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Called to book service on a recall. I was...

              Called to book service on a recall. I was told they would call right back to let me know if they had the parts. I never heard from anyone and had to call back the next day. That call went very well, booked service for two days later. Robert took great care of me, did all the service well and the job was completed mid-day. Jim Poole let me have a loaner car as well. Except for no call back the first day the experience was excellent.

              Midland, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I got a sierra 1500. It's a nice wheel. My...

              I got a Sierra 1500. It's a nice wheel. My last 6 trucks 4 of them are Chevrolet Silverado, and the other 2 are with Toyota tundra and tacoma. I am not complaint about them because they are nice vehicles. GMC Sierra is my very first truck and I kinka like it. The main reason that change my heart to try new GMC vehicle is because of the services that I received at the dealer. People there are nice they treat you with professional attitudes. I don't know much yet about the new truck but by far I am happy. thank you

              Midland, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service staff ( amanda orr) was...

              The service staff ( Amanda Orr) was excellent! My SUV had stains from oil on the tan leather seat ( driver), steering wheel, oil stains on the upholstery around the door by the windshield, and the plastic molding on the floor by the door. The mechanic need to be careful with their oil stained hands and shoes. This is something that needs to be addressed.

              Phenix City, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The experience i had with mick was...

              The experience I had with Mick was Excellent. He wasn't pushy and talked to my wife and I as if we were part of his own family. I drove 2 hours to come to this dealership for a vehicle I saw on the internet. I wasn't sure how well this would go, but I'm glad I did. I would recommend others to this dealership.

              Ft Benning, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Richard, person who sold me the car, was...

              Richard, person who sold me the car, was very helpful in explaining all the features, before and after I bought my regal. I enjoyed talking to him and working with him to get the best price and car. I have nothing negative. Everything was handled professionally and easily. The staff at the Buick dealership in Columbus are all extremely nice and attentive.

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Extremely pleasant and accommodating...

              Extremely pleasant and accommodating customer service

              Fort Benning, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service.

              Good Service.

              Phenix City, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              After 5 trips to the dealership i...

              After 5 trips to the dealership i purchased my truck from, with no success in fixing the issue, I went one time to Rivertown Buick GMC, and they not only had it diagnosed but were ready to fix the issue as quickly as I was. Special thanks to Greg McCart, and all the techs!

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great customer service and great sales man...

              Great customer service and great sales man specially Gerald. Awesome team work from everyone, I really have a great time purchasing my new GMC CANYON 2015 ALL TERRAIN. Thank you!!!

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)