No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
582 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Rivertown Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Greg was very good to keep me informed...

              Greg was very good to keep me informed about the repairs.

              Midland, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Advisor was courteous and kept his promise.

              Advisor was courteous and kept his promise.

              Hamilton, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have a buick regal and mr. Greg has been...

              I have a Buick Regal and Mr. Greg has been taking care of my car. He is very good employee of the Buick family. The service employees have been very helpful and keeps a great attitude about any thing which is great.

              Phenix City, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always pleasant. Good service.

              Always pleasant. Good service.

              Cusseta, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service staff is by far the best in...

              The service staff is by far the best in the business. I really do appreciate everything they do for us as a customer.

              Phenix City, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The dealership was amazing and everyone...

              The dealership was amazing and everyone was super friendly. They made buying the new car so easy. Jim Poole was beyond amazing and would highly recommend him to anyone. Couldn't have asked for anything better. They went above and beyond!

              Fortson, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Greated promptly and completely trust...

              Greated promptly and completely trust service department.

              Phenix City, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was good and was completed in a...

              Service was good and was completed in a timely manner. However, half way through my service, I was approached by a service member only to be informed that my keys were MISSING! They were found, but this should have never happened in the first place!

              Phenix City, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always good

              Always good

              Midland, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Acadiastaff was helpful

              AcadiaStaff was helpful

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Greg mccart is always helpful and very...

              Greg McCart is always helpful and very knowledgable concerning my vehicles.

              Ellerslie, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I've always been taken care of in the...

              I've always been taken care of in the service department. Everyone is always helpful.

              Cataula, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesman was very helpful and professional

              Salesman was very helpful and professional

              Phenix City, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Work being done as requested

              Work being done as requested

              Midland, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always have had a good experience. Thank...

              I always have had a good experience. Thank you Charlene Ellison

              Cataula, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great

              It was great

              Fort Benning, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Well, i took and dropped my car off at 11...

              Well, I took and dropped my car off at 11 o'clock in the morning I called and they said they couldn't find my car. When I got my car back they said they had a recall on the head lamp so they fixed it. So today all of a sudden it isn't working!

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was fast friendly nice...

              The service was fast Friendly Nice atmosphere and waiting room

              Hamilton, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My visit to the gmc service department was...

              My visit to the GMC Service department was excellent. As always, the staff was attentive and professional. I've come to expect a good experience and they always deliver.

              Columbus, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in my 2009 saturn aura for oil...

              Brought in my 2009 Saturn Aura for oil change and to have brakes checked. Service department advised front brakes needed pads and three tires were uneavenly worn and should be replaced. We opted to replace all four tires, replace front brake pads and turn rotars. A set of tires was located and all work was completed same day. Service Advisors, Roy Coppage and Amanda Orr were courteous, responsive and managed our service expeitiously. Service Manager, Brian Strong, answered our questions regarding prior alignments and advised on driving precautions to prevent premature tire wear in the future. This was a satisfactory experience with a dealership we trust. Oh, the oil change was done too.

              Cataula, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)