• Sales:(706) 405-3124
  • Service:(706) 405-4687
136 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Rivertown Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 136

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service Rep follow-up lacking. Service...

              Service Rep follow-up lacking. Service rep no longer employed there, but no one followed up on our outstanding part order which we were going to be charged for because it was "missing". Previous rep had taken it to place the order. OnStar recommendations for service (tire pressure) don't coincide with dealership.

              FORTSON, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              great as usual.

              Great as usual.

              COLUMBUS, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Nov 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very disappointed!

              Very disappointed!

              COLUMBUS, GA

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Nov 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              From the moment I arrived excellent...

              From the moment I arrived excellent service. Nick was great helping me with my warranty issue. Would definitely recommend to others great service I received.

              SEALE, AL

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Nov 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              mike is always helpful and my service...

              Mike is always helpful and my service writer since 2005

              PHENIX CITY, AL

              Business Response
              Wilber, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Rivertown Buick GMC team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Nov 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              the only issue I had was with the...

              the only issue I had was with the dealership I actually bought my truck from not on you guys. you guys did a great job

              COLUMBUS, GA

              Business Response
              We would like to extend our gratitude to you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Rivertown Buick GMC was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Nov 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly, and the service was fast.

              Very friendly, and the service was fast.

              COLUMBUS, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Rivertown Buick GMC, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Nov 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They promptly came to the car. They were...

              They promptly came to the car. They were very curtious.

              PHENIX CITY, AL

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Nov 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service Advisor Mike Clarke made it a...

              Service Advisor Mike Clarke made it a great visit as always!

              SALEM, AL

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Nov 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been getting my service there...

              I have been getting my service there since I bougth my car in2007. I have no complaints, everyone is nice and the service is good.

              COLUMBUS, GA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Nov 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 136