• Sales:(706) 405-3124
  • Service:(706) 405-4687
53 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Rivertown Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 53

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service rep was very friendly and...

              Service rep was very friendly and listened to what I wanted completed. He even went above and beyond what I came in to have done.

              COLUMBUS, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Sep 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job

              Great job

              ATLANTA, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Sep 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Danny did an outstanding job of selling...

              Danny did an outstanding job of selling the Acadia.

              MEMPHIS, TN

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Sep 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Mr. Clarke made my appointment that was...

              Mr. Clarke made my appointment that was great for me and my vehicle was completed when promised and to my satisfaction, very pleased with Mr. Clarke and Rivertown GMC.

              FORTSON, GA

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Rivertown Buick GMC team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Sep 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              FORT BENNING, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Sep 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              had a 1:30 apt for just an oil change. I...

              had a 1:30 apt for just an oil change. I spent one and a half hrs waiting. My car was ready at 3:00. I could understand had I not had an appt. But that was ridiculous.

              FORTSON, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service. Very quickly...

              Great customer service. Very quickly fixed recall item on my 2014 GMC Sierra

              COLUMBUS, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Rivertown Buick GMC, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Sep 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very accurate

              Very accurate

              BUENA VISTA, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Sep 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jerome has been my sals rep on several...

              Jerome has been my sals rep on several purchases and he has always been very proffessional. He is a very valuable asst to your dealership

              PHENIX CITY, AL

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Sep 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service Advisor was kind, courteous and...

              Service Advisor was kind, courteous and professional. Service was completed on time and perfectly.

              COLUMBUS, GA

              Business Response
              Edward - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Rivertown Buick GMC pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Sep 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 53