• Sales:(706) 405-3124
  • Service:(706) 405-4687
83 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Rivertown Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 83

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They fixed the problem with the seat belt.

              They fixed the problem with the seat belt.

              COLUMBUS, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Oct 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great hot coffee ,popcorn ,the...

              It was great hot coffee ,popcorn ,the wait wasn't long.

              SMITHS, AL

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Oct 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              GMC has THE BEST Service Department!...

              GMC has THE BEST Service Department! Mike "ZZ" always has a smile and is never too busy to answer my questions. I'm always in and out and if I need a loaner car, they will get that lined up as well. It's so worth doing business with them!

              COLUMBUS, GA

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Oct 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great, will be back.

              It was great, will be back.

              FORT MITCHELL, AL

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Oct 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              thorough and timely

              Thorough and timely

              COLUMBUS, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Oct 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              took care of my problem/great service

              Took care of my problem/great service

              PHENIX CITY, AL

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Oct 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              walked in for an oil change, no problem...

              Walked in for an oil change, no problem didn't wait to long

              SMITHS, AL

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Oct 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Pleasant

              Pleasant

              COLUMBUS, GA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Oct 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I enjoyed your coffee and pastries. I...

              I enjoyed your coffee and pastries. I was treated with courtesy.

              columbus, GA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Oct 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always professional

              Always professional

              PHENIX CITY, AL

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you were happy with our team and we'd like to say thanks for giving us this review!
              Oct 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 83