• Sales:(706) 405-3124
  • Service:(706) 405-4687
45 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Rivertown Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 45

              Sort by:

              Posted 166 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was just great. I was in and out in...

              It was just great. I was in and out in less than an hour with oil change and tire rotation. Very good price deal, too.

              COLUMBUS, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 167 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service and staff was excelent.

              Service and staff was excelent.

              COLUMBUS, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 167 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Its good . but the mechanics needs to...

              Its good . but the mechanics needs to slow down be more careful and because we as customers we and our family depends on them to get the job right the first time. Its hard to find a great mechanic with passion in the work he does and love.

              PHENIX CITY, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 167 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My visit was to get my car serviced. It...

              My visit was to get my car serviced. It was completed in a timely and satisfactory manner. Your service manager was exemplary. Thank you.

              COLUMBUS, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 167 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service rep was really helpful and...

              The service rep was really helpful and professional, the only down was when I've got in my truck back the steering wheel was moved and seat other than that it was a good service. Thank you.

              PHENIX CITY, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 168 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have never ever had a bad experience...

              I have never ever had a bad experience with the Service Dept at Jays they have always taken care of me and my vehicle Thanks Karen

              PHENIX CITY, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 169 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              COLUMBUS, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 171 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I arrived at the dealership a half an...

              I arrived at the dealership a half an hour before the service department opened. However there was a service rep already in the service area and he got me checked in and told me to go ahead and pull my car out of the parking lot and park it in the service lane. I was very impressed by his kindness and professionalism. All in all a very pleasant experience. The staff was kind and considerate and caring. Highly recommend!!!!

              COLUMBUS, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 171 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              These people are fantastic!! Every time...

              These people are fantastic!! Every time I have been there (4 times now!) they make you FEEL welcome, not like you are a pain!(as did the Ford place!) The Service Manger DON WILLIAMS was super NICE. He actually was very concerned, and fixed the problem on their web site! GREG actually helped me with a button problem & saved me a bunch of money!!(and remembered me the next visit!) LISA has helped me twice now, and always with a smile (yes, they listen to you complain, and still smile & really want to help you!) It is SUIPER to be made to feel like they care about you! It is hard working with people everyday, and trying to keep a good attitude, BUT they seem to do it! Kudos to you all!! P.S. the popcorn is nice too!

              COLUMBUS, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 171 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Stacey and Gary very friendly.

              Stacey and Gary very friendly.

              COLUMBUS, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 45